Classroom Training



Click here to view MLS live training calendar

Training is held in the LBOR conference room

First Thursday *(Except January, July & December 2020)

 

Laguna BOR

First Thursday

8:30am-12:00pm  

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, November 7, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

NO CLASSES IN DECEMBER

icon-circle-arrow-up Top