LBOR



Click here to view MLS live training calendar

Training is held in the LBOR conference room

 First Thursday *(Except July)

 

Laguna BOR

First Thursday

10:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018

10:00am - 12:00 pm Managing Listing in Matrix

1:00pm - 2:00pm CRMLS Mobile Solutions

2:00pm - 3:00pm Showing Time for the MLS

Thursday, February 1, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Searching 101

11:00am - 12:00pm Cloud CMA

1:00pm - 2:00pm Cloud Streams

2:00pm - 3:00pm Realtor Property Resource

Thursday, March 1, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Agent Essentials

11:00am - 12:00pm Matrix Time-Saving Tips

1:00pm - 2:00pm Remine

2:00pm - 3:00pm The Advantages of Your CRMLS Benefits

Thursday, April 5, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Engaging Clients with Matrix

11:00am - 12:00pm Creating a CMA in Matrix

1:00pm - 2:00pm HomeSnap Pro

2:00pm - 3:00pm CRMLS Mobile Solutions

Thursday, May 3, 2018

10:00am - 12:00 pm Managing Listing in Matrix

1:00pm - 2:00pm Showing Time for the MLS

2:00pm - 3:00pm CRMLS Mobile Solutions

Thursday, June 7, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Searching 101

11:00am - 12:00pm Cloud CMA

1:00pm - 2:00pm Cloud Streams

2:00pm - 3:00pm Realist Tax 2.0

Thursday, July 12, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Agent Essentials

11:00am - 12:00pm Matrix Time-Saving Tips

1:00pm - 2:00pm Customizing CRMLS Matrix 

2:00pm  - 3:00pm Realtors Property Resource

Thursday, August 2, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Engaging Clients with Matrix

11:00am - 12:00pm Creating a CMA in Matrix

1:00pm -2:00pm Proxio Pro

2:00pm - 3:00pm HomeSnap Pro

Thursday, September 6, 2018

10:00am - 12:00pm Managing Listings in Matrix

1:00pm - 2:00pm Showing Time for the MLS

2:00pm - 3:00pm CRMLS Mobile Solutions

Thursday, October 4, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Searching 101

11:00am - 12:00pm Cloud CMA

1:00pm - 2:00pm Cloud Streams

2:00pm - 3:00pm Realtors Property Resource

Thursday, November 1, 2018

10:00am - 11:00am Agent Essentials

11:00am - 12:00pm Matrix Time-Saving Tips

1:00pm - 2:00pm Remine

2:00pm - 3:00pm The Advantages of Your CRMLS Benefits

NO CLASSES IN DECEMBER

 

 

icon-circle-arrow-up Top